• Sunday 21.10.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 21.10.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 28.10.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 28.10.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 04.11.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 04.11.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 11.11.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 11.11.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 18.11.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 18.11.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 25.11.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 25.11.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 02.12.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 02.12.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 09.12.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 09.12.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 16.12.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 16.12.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 23.12.2018

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 23.12.2018 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

  • Sunday 06.01.2019

    Kindergottesdienst: Kindergottesdienst

    • 06.01.2019 11:00
    • Gemeindehaus Neureut-Süd

Auf Ihrem Smartphone

Fügen Sie folgende Kalender-URL (iCal) Ihrem Smartphone hinzu: http://www.waldenserkirche-neureut.de/ical